Image

Unsubscribing before you Subscribe! 3 Tips.

I recently went on a bodybuilding site to further educate myself on the process it would take to increase my physical strength and physic. I was quickly turned off by all the pop ups, add ons, and whoopty flops raining on the website. Finally I reached a page that seemed to have what I was looking for, A well rounded exercise regimen. Of course this regimen would only give more in depth information upon subscribing to this particular website. So I thought about my Goals and what I wanted to achieve and decided to subscribe. Immediately I began to rummage through all the links and video introductions for my chosen exercise regimen and I began to feel a bit discouraged thinking to myself, “All I want it the exercise”. I was very close to unsubscribing to the site and taking another route but, this specific exercise is what I wanted and it would be what I needed to break out of my normal gym routine. 

Tips.

  1.  Decide if whatever you are subscribing to is relevant information for what you are looking to achieve and if so don’t be afraid to take a chance especially in the area where excelling in a particular skill is key. Don’t forget! “You get what you pay for” and in this case “you get what you subscribe to”.
  2. If subscription is free and relevant take the material for a test run. You can always unsubscribe!
  3. Take note of your progress. This will be Key in recognizing if the subscription is meeting your needs. Check your goals to see if they have lined up with your achievements.

All of these tips kept me involved in continuing my subscription and excelling in my workouts. Don’t worry I have progress pics.

 

meh.ro9841-455x614

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Picture: http://www.leanitup.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/meh.ro9841-455×614.jpg

Leave a comment